Panamá

Coordinador: Humberto Soto Schmilinsky – hsoto@premium-soft.com
  • Carlos Marquez – cmarquez@premium-soft.com
  • Argenis Moreno – amoreno@premium-.soft.com
  • Caleb Villegas – cvillegas@premium-soft.com
  • Jessika Barreto – jbarreto@premium-soft.com

Región Occidente – Venezuela

Coordinador: Ronal Esis – resis@premium-soft.com
  • Maria Diaz – mdiaz@premium-soft.com
  • Freddy Hernádez – fhernandez@premium-soft.com
Coordinador: Gabriel Rodriguez – grodriguez@premium-soft.com
  • Alejandro Gonzalez – agonzalez@premium-soft.com
  • Jose Calderon – jcalderon@premium-soft.com
  • Jose Pirela – jpirela@premium-soft.com
  • Jessica Colmenares – jcolmenares@premium-soft.com
  • Jesus Zamora – jzamora@premium-soft.com

Región Andina – Venezuela

Coordinador: Ronald Esis – resis@premium-soft.com
  • Yipcin Monsalve – ymonsalve@premium-soft.com
  • Jesus Gonzalez – jgonzalez@premium-soft.com
  • Neil Mago – neilm@premium-soft.com
Coordinador: Gabriel Rodriguez – grodriguez@premium-soft.com
  • Sherley Moreno – cazacon@premium-soft.com
  • Luceli Davila – ldavila@premium-soft.com
  • Yasibit Mogollon – ymogollon@premium-soft.com
  • Erimay Torres – etorres@premium-soft.com
top