Panamá

Coordinador: Humberto Soto Schmilinsky – hsoto@premium-soft.com
  • Carlos Marquez – cmarquez@premium-soft.com
  • Caleb Villegas – cvillegas@premium-soft.com
  • Jessika Barreto – jbarreto@premium-soft.com

Región Occidente – Venezuela

Coordinador: Ronal Essis – resis@premium-soft.com
  • Neomar Paz – npaz@premium-soft.com
  • Rene Gil – rgil@premium-soft.com
  • Ricardo Shortt – rshortt@premium-soft.com
  • Freddy Hernádez – fhernandez@premium-soft.com
Coordinador: Ronal Essis – resis@premium-soft.com
  • Alejandro Gonzalez – agonzalez@premium-soft.com
  • Jose Calderon – jcalderon@premium-soft.com

Región Andina – Venezuela

Coordinador: Jesus Gonzalez – jgonzalez@premium-soft.com
  • Carlos Lobo – clobo@premium-soft.com
  • Joseli Flores – jflores@premium-soft.com
  • Neil Mago – neilm@premium-soft.com
Coordinador: Jesus Gonzalez – jgonzalez@premium-soft.com
  • Gabriel Rodríguez – grodriguez@premium-soft.com
  • Carlos Azacon – cazacon@premium-soft.com
  • Luceli Davila – ldavila@premium-soft.com
top